If you cannot attend in person, scroll down for Live webinar options

*

Attending by video conferencing has arrived

If you would like to attend this event virtually, our Lunch and Learns are available through live video conferencing for $10. You must create a Zoom account and register. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. There are no CE's available for attending by webinar. 

Sexual Anatomy, Physiology and Neurobiology

September 18, 2019

12pm - 1pm Central/10am-11 am Pacific/ 1pm-2pm Eastern

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_b4W54LnqRM-mOaH9b0cWlg

* Grievance procedure regarding CE's

1. The person with a grievance will first try to informally resolve their grievance by contacting the AASECT CE Provider or Non-provider or the Event Facilitator with the issue concerning the training, its delivery, the evaluation method, or technological issue.

2. If the aggrieved person is not satisfied with the resolution through informal means, the aggrieved person shall put their grievance in writing to the AASECT CE Provider or Non-provider or the Event Facilitator. The AASECT CE Provider or Non-provider or the Event Facilitator will then consult with appropriate personnel at the organization that have approved the course to find fair methods of resolving the grievance.
3. If the aggrieved person is not satisfied with the solutions put forth, then they will be directed to put their grievance in writing and contact the appropriate organization, e.g. AASECT or state in which training has been provided. The AASECT CE Provider or Non-provider or the Event Facilitator will abide by any decisions regarding resolution of the grievance.

Our location

346 Herron Dr.

Nashville, TN 37210

©2012-2019 BY TENNESSEE ALLIANCE FOR SEXUAL HEALTH